Home Partners RacersEdge Tv | Iron Man Championship | Lake Cumberland Speedway | Nov 11, 2017

RacersEdge Tv | Iron Man Championship | Lake Cumberland Speedway | Nov 11, 2017


Official Summary of Results
Feature Results for Schaeffer’s Oil Iron-Man Championship Late Model Series at Lake Cumberland Speedway in Burnside, KY on November 11, 2017
1. Jackie Boggs-Grayson, Ky.
2. Michael Chilton-Salvisa, Ky.
3. Mike Marlar-Winfield, Tenn.
4. Skylar Marlar-Winfield, Tenn.
5. Caleb Ashby-Cunningham, Tenn.
6. Brandon Fouts-Kite, Ky.
7. Bob Gardner-Washington, Ill.
8. Tommy Bailey-Corbin, Ky.
9. Jason Welshan-Maryville, Tenn.
10. Steve Stollings-Hazard, Ky.
11. Brian Smith-Barbourville, Ky.
12. Jeff Neubert-Rockford, Tenn.
13. Dakotah Knuckles-Ewing, Va.
14. Eddie Carrier, Jr.-Salt Rock, W.V.
15. Greg Johnson-Bedford, Ind.
16. Kent Robinson-Bloomington, Ind.
17. Freddie Carpenter-Parkersburg, W.V.
18. Tyler Carpenter-Parkersburg, W.V.
19. Steve Smith-Powell, Tenn.
20. Jeff Watson-Campbellsville, Ky.
21. Levi Ashby-Cumberland Furnace, Tenn.
22. Tripp Gerrald-Lexington, Ky.
23. Cody Mahoney-Hanover, Ind.
Time of Race: 42 minutes, 4 seconds
Margin of Victory: 1.157 seconds
Yellow Flags: 5 (lap 1, 5, 5 restart, 18, 38)
Red Flags: 2 (lap 1, 5 restart)
Lap Leaders: Kent Robinson (1-14), Jackie Boggs (15-40)
Entries: 34
Overall Top Qualifier: Victor Lee (Group A) 12.137 seconds-New Track Record
Provisional Starters: Levi Ashby (series), Steve Smith (series), Brian Smith (track)

follow us on facebook

All graphics ,video, photography are property of Richard Ford
to use this video in a commercial player, advertising or in broadcasts, please email flipper-13@comcast.net for permission

Liked it? Take a second to support RacingFail on Patreon!


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this:

Powered by themekiller.com