Home Tag "Peugeot 207 S2000"
The first day of Rally Piancavallo was quite nice with some legendary cars but with some awfully strict spectator zones. We couldn’t even get to the start or finish of SS2-3 Meduno, that means no videos from there. Let’s say this is a questionable event for us next year.
Victoire de Jérôme et Anne GALPIN – Skoda Fabia R5 2ème : Frédéric PURREY / Audrey LACHIEZE – Mitsubishi Lancer Evo9 3ème : Cédric ORILLAC / Christelle ORILLAC – Ford Fiesta R5
Cordes – Jump – Show – Glisse !!! Victoire de Stéphane LEFEBVRE et Gabin MOREAU – Citroën DS3 WRC 2ème : Bryan BOUFFIER / Gilbert DINI – Hyundai I20 R5 3ème : Yoann BONATO / Benjamin BOULLOUD – Citroën DS3 R5

Powered by themekiller.com